top of page
Search
  • Chris Burman-Day MSc

Interview done. The Broken Veteran Podcast.

A few weeks ago, I was pleased to have been invited to be interviewed on The Broken Veteran podcast; we recorded the interview this past week and the like is below.



The host, Mark is a former colleague and member of The Cheshire Regiment, and the podcast focuses on veteran issues and mental health, with this episode focusing on exercise and endeavor as a means of focusing the mind.


In this interview we discussed my endurance and adventure challenges, specifically the marathon boat-pull later this year. I am looking forward to talking with him further about mindset and the tools I use to manage my mind and develop a winning way when challenges can feel insurmountable.


To listen to the interview, click on the link below or find The Broken Veteran on all the usual podcast platforms.


6 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page